//
you're reading...
LOST, LOST Thoughts

Update and a Name.

Updated the Unanswered questions list from last nights answers from LOST.

https://lovesteamykeamy.wordpress.com/2010/04/14/lost-unanswered-questions/

Double post to come soon, The Candidate and Across the Sea. And I have a name for our MiB, who has no real name, O Nameless One Original Other, or for short ONOOO(!!!) ONOOO!!! HE DOESN’T HAVE A REAL NAME! Post to come soon. What did you think of this episode?

About lovesteamykeamy

The shortened version of me. I'm studying Wedding and Event Coordination through U.S. Career Institute. Yay! I get to go to school in my pj's! I'm a Steelers fan, never miss a game, every Sunday, Monday night, Thursday night, or Saturday night. And any playoff game there is, whether or not the Steelers are in it. And of course the Superbowl and maybe the Pro Bowl. At the end of football season, my favorite show comes on, LOST. I never miss an episode, even if it means waiting until it's available online. And I love other tv shows, too. Just not with the same passion I have for LOST. House is great, so is Bones. And I actually like How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, and Two and a Half Men. And I watch Chuck whenever I can. It's a cool show. I read and cook when I'm not watching tv or going to school. And I have this reputation of always wearing high heels (I'm short, what do you expect) and always being on the phone or texting (a lot of my old friends are in school in different places than me, so I keep in touch that way). And that's the nutshell version.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment